OUR DELIVERY SERVICE

In addition to outstanding quality, flexibility and quick delivery are some of our greatest strengths.

You can send us your orders round the clock and we will process them and get them ready for shipping immediately. For orders received before 14:00, delivery in Austria normally takes place on the next working day.

If a shipment is delayed, we are happy to investigate with our reliable transport partner for you. If a shipment arrives damaged, please make a note of this when accepting the delivery note and let us know. We then provide a replacement as soon as possible.

Orders with a value of € 250.00 net or above are shipped free to your door in Austria. This includes a flat shipping and handling fee of € 25.00. For shipments abroad, we pass on the actual shipping cost 1:1.

You are also welcome to visit us to collect your goods. Our flavourings and essences are bottled fresh to order, so please allow 24 hours’ filling time. In order to avoid unnecessary delays, please simply call us one day in advance. This will allow us to get everything ready, serve you as quickly as possible, and save you precious time.

UNSER LIEFERSERVICE

Flexibilität und rasche Lieferung gehören neben herausragender Qualität zu unseren größten Stärken.

Sie können uns rund um die Uhr Ihre Bestellungen zukommen lassen und wir werden sie umgehend bearbeiten und zum Versand bringen. Für Bestellungen, die bis 14:00 einlangen, erfolgt die Zustellung in Österreich im Normalfall bereits am nächsten Werktag.

Sollte eine Sendung mal auf sich warten lassen, forschen wir gerne bei unserem verlässlichen Transportpartner für Sie nach. Falls eine Sendung mal beschädigt ankommt, vermerken Sie dies bitte gleich bei der Übernahme am Lieferschein und geben Sie uns Bescheid. Wir sorgen dann schnellstmöglich für Ersatz.

Ab einem Warenwert von € 150,- netto versenden wir in Österreich frei Haus. Darunter wird eine Pauschale für Bearbeitung und Versand in Höhe von € 13,26 verrechnet. Bei Sendungen ins Ausland geben wir die tatsächlichen Versandkosten 1:1 weiter.

Gerne können Sie uns aber auch zur Abholung besuchen. Unsere Aromen und Essenzen werden auf Bestellung frisch abgefüllt, wofür wir uns 24 Stunden Abfüllzeit vorbehalten. Um Ihnen unnötige Wartezeiten zu ersparen, rufen Sie uns bitte einfach einen Tag vorher an. So können wir alles vorbereiten, sie schnellstmöglich bedienen und Sie sparen kostbare Zeit.